Useful Contact Numbers

Useful Contact Numbers

St Mary’s College

The University Centre @ St Mary’s College Tel: 01254 580464

Email HEadmin@stmarysblackburn.ac.uk or text SMCHE to 88020.

Gareth Bird (HE Advisor/ Disability Advisor/ Tutor) 01254 586982 g.bird@stmarysblackburn.ac.uk

Pam Lightbown (HE Advisor/ Blended learning Coordinator/ Tutor) 01254 586982 p.lightbown@stmarysblackburn.ac.uk

Library @ St Mary’s College Tel: 01254 586955 library@stmarysblackburn.ac.uk

 

University of Central lancashire (UCLAN)

Counselling Tel: 01772 892572 CoRecep@uclan.ac.uk

Careers Advice Tel: 01772 895858 careers@uclan.ac.uk

IT Support Tel: 01772 895355 LISCustomerSupport@uclan.ac.uk

Library @ UCLAN Library Information Service(LIS) Customer Support team  Tel: 01772 892284

Book renewals Tel: 01772 892123

Student Services studentaffairs@uclan.ac.uk

Student Support and Wellbeing Tel: 01772 893020 ssw@uclan.ac.uk

Student’s Union Tel: 01772 893000  suinformation@uclan.ac.uk

The ‘I’ – support for you @ UCLAN Tel: 01772 895000 ti@uclan.ac.uk

 

Liverpool Hope University 

Main Switchboard Tel: 0151 291 3000

Careers and Employability Tel: 0151 291 2032 hub@hope.ac.uk

Information Technology Helpdesk Tel: 0151 291 2100 itshelp@hope.ac.uk

Library Help Point Desk (Renewals and Loan Enquiries Tel: 0151 291 2000 askalibrarian@hope.ac.uk

Student Adminstration Tel: 0151 291 3331 adminstration@hope.ac.uk

Student Development and Well-being (Students with Disabilities, Counselling, Mental Health and Wellbeing) Tel: 0151 291 3427 sdw@hope.ac.uk

Student’s Union Tel: 0151 291 3707 union@hope.ac.uk

 

Student Finance

Student Finance England

Student Finance England

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8.00am to 8.00pm

Saturday 9.00am to 4.00pm

Tel: 0300 100 0607  www.gov.uk/student-finance