College Calendar

College Calendar

DOWNLOAD THE FULL COLLEGE CALENDAR HERE 

Student Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Year 12 Induction – Tuesday 1st September

Year 13 Commences Studies – Wednesday 2nd September

October Half Term Holidays – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Return to College – Monday 2nd November

Christmas Holidays –  Wednesday 16th December – Friday 1st January

Inset/Study Days (students not in college) 

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 7th July 2021

DOWNLOAD THE FULL COLLEGE CALENDAR HERE 

Student Term Dates 2020 – 2021